Board Of Directors

Bywater Neighborhood Association’s Board of Directors 2018 – 2020
  • Chair: Mary Ann Hammett
  • President: John Guarnieri
  • Vice-President: Shirley Young
  • Secretary: Gabrielle Gaspard
  • Treasurer: Arlene Hines
  • Carolyn Craft
  • Amy Noll
  • Jason Richards
  • Michael Wawrzycki
E-mail address:

[email protected]

Mailing Address:

Bywater Neighborhood Association

P.O. Box 3191

New Orleans, Louisiana 70177

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on

Mission Statement

The Bywater Neighborhood Association's Mission is to improve the living conditions and serve the needs of the neighborhood. To serve as a clearinghouse of information for the neighborhood. To provide opportunity for dialogue concerning issues in the neighborhood. To preserve the architectural and cultural heritage of the neighborhood.